Customers’ Review

Bake4Lov Ltd
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Hall
Jennifer Hall
2022-01-29T18:19:46+0000
So delicious todays choice we bought from Hednesford Market. The chocolate log was so tasty and light . The red velvet... moreish. Wonderful cakes 🧁read more
Jane Mason
Jane Mason
2021-12-11T17:20:43+0000
Visited their stall at Hednesford Market and went away with a delicious selection of cakes. Just tried the carrot cake... and it was delicious! Moist, tasty and very indulgent. I've got 3 more to try and I can't wait! You've made a vegan cake lover very happy! Thank-you ❤read more
Lisa Williams
Lisa Williams
2021-10-16T19:47:10+0000
Amazing vegan cakes and such amazing choice too, I was flabbergasted!
Jonathan Powell
Jonathan Powell
2021-06-23T18:24:07+0000
It was my wife’s birthday and was away with work so googles vegan cakes. This came up local to me so arranged to... collect a selection of cakes. Wow they look and taste amazing and Carleto was so helpful and friendly. I can’t recommend this place enough. Amazing!!read more
Louise Borton
Louise Borton
2021-05-04T11:49:56+0000
Delighted to have sampled my first carrot cake from Bake4love at Kings Heath market. FABULOUS and super yummy.... Refreshing to find delicious cakes with dairy alternatives. Support this great business - you wont be disappointed. 😊read more
Gemma Stanley
Gemma Stanley
2020-07-21T20:51:40+0000
Delicious plant based options! Found you guys at Stratford Upon Avon markets and have been really impressed with... everything I bought, especially the macaroons!read more
Lauren Davies
Lauren Davies
2020-07-18T10:28:37+0000
Always so great, thank you!! 🌱 🧁
Cass Holiday
Cass Holiday
2020-07-13T18:29:48+0000
Wow. Vegan awesomeness. Fast and super friendly delivery of beautiful cakes and scones. We are blown away. My son and... I are literally trying not to eat them all at once. If you have not tired then do it. You won’t be sorry. Such a friendly service as well ✌🏽🌱read more
Tracey Worrall
Tracey Worrall
2020-07-12T18:34:50+0000
As a vegan I ordered a variety of mini cakes for my non vegan mum's birthday. Both non vegan parents enjoyed the cakes.... The naked black forest cake & Cappuccino cakes were definitely favourites. Thank you for delicious cakes delivered with a smile at the requested time. Will certainly use again!read more
Nathan Callum Marshall
Nathan Callum Marshall
2020-07-09T19:29:43+0000
Ordered some cakes for my birthday and they were great! They tasted so clean. Thank you!
Sonia Marshall
Sonia Marshall
2020-07-09T19:21:38+0000
Had a delivery for my son's 21st birthday. The cakes look and taste great. Will defo use Bake4Lov Ltd again. Excellent... service.read more
Laura Hyde
Laura Hyde
2020-06-08T15:20:33+0000
Ordered a selection of desserts to try for my birthday and was not disappointed! All of them looked and tasted... absolutely beautiful. My parents were shocked to learn that they were plant based as there is absolutely no compromise on taste or texture. I would 100% recommend these and will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much.P.S - the macaroons made my day! So happy to have finally found plant based macaroons 😍read more
Nemasu Maroon
Nemasu Maroon
2020-05-06T15:48:57+0000
I ordered a number of cakes for my sons birthday. I was a little sceptical about all the rave reviews I had seen about... Bake4lov, however I have to concede that everything from ordering to delivery was flawless.Most importantly, the cakes are absolutely divine! I certainly will be working my way through their selection of cakes. Very highly recommended. Thank you Bake4lovread more
Monique Hunt
Monique Hunt
2020-04-29T07:25:52+0000
Delectable, vegan desserts at affordable prices. Also, my 7yo is gluten free and normally doesnt get many options when... we try other dessert shops; she absolutely LOVES the treats she's tried so far. I also find the owner to be very responsive, delivery has always been ahead of schedule and customer service skills are impeccable! After reading several reviews online (Birmingham vegans), I was excited to order from this business; I ended up ordering desserts on two, consecutive weeks! My ONLY issue now is showing some restraint before placing my next order:-) However, I've just reached out to them to see whether they could do a custom cake (gluten free) I have in mind for one of my daughters and they responded almost immediately to advise they could fulfill my request. PLEASE, do yourself a favor and try them out!read more
Beth Casola
Beth Casola
2020-04-24T19:10:23+0000
Amazing vegan cakes delivered to your door😍 I was really impressed with being able to order in the evening and them... arriving the next morning! All really tasty - I would highly recommend the caramel cheesecake! We’ll definitely be ordering again😁read more
Jennie Tovey
Jennie Tovey
2020-04-14T16:21:29+0000
Amazing cakes and service, definitely recommend!
Jane Dodd
Jane Dodd
2020-04-11T16:09:02+0000
Beautiful vegan cakes and desserts.
Dwarven Satyr
Dwarven Satyr
2020-04-05T10:27:11+0000
beautiful cake tastes as good as it looks! 👍
Eileen Mole
Eileen Mole
2020-04-05T10:05:53+0000
Just had a delivery of the most amazing cakes I've had since going Vegan! Thank you so much!! it made my day♥️
Sarah Butland-Clarke
Sarah Butland-Clarke
2020-04-03T06:27:29+0000
Amazing vegan cakes and first class service
Alex Salt
Alex Salt
2020-04-02T12:01:04+0000
absolutely incredible cakes. I'm so grateful! can't wait to order again 😍
Dimple Chudasama
Dimple Chudasama
2020-04-01T14:24:40+0000
I ordered some cakes this morning and they were delivered this afternoon. Service was fantastic and Carleto was so... lovely and very helpful. The cakes are delicious... definitely recommend and will definitely be ordering again.read more
Bárbara Berti Gawlinski
Bárbara Berti Gawlinski
2020-03-25T18:46:34+0000
The cakes are probably the best cakes I ever had in my life. They look amazing and they taste even better. The coffee... one is my absolutely favourite. Carleto is such a nice guy and deserves all the success in the world.read more
Trishma Dhear
Trishma Dhear
2020-01-30T19:23:21+0000
I absolutely love Carleto's creativity and bakesYou make a fantastic cheesecake, me and the family also loved the... banana bread 🥰 Thank you so much!read more
James Mooney
James Mooney
2020-01-30T17:32:50+0000
amazing banana bread and cakes of all description. really enjoyed.
Paulette McDuffus Ingram
Paulette McDuffus Ingram
2018-12-07T11:53:49+0000
He is a wonderful Pastry chef
Next Reviews
0
X