Bake4Lov Ltd

Product Reviews

Bake4Lov Ltd
5.0
powered by Facebook
Gemma Stanley
Gemma Stanley
2020-07-21T20:51:40+0000
Delicious plant based options! Found you guys at Stratford Upon Avon markets and have been really impressed with... everything I bought, especially the macaroons!read more
Lauren Davies
Lauren Davies
2020-07-18T10:28:37+0000
Always so great, thank you!! 🌱 🧁
Cass Holiday
Cass Holiday
2020-07-13T18:29:48+0000
Wow. Vegan awesomeness. Fast and super friendly delivery of beautiful cakes and scones. We are blown away. My son and... I are literally trying not to eat them all at once. If you have not tired then do it. You won’t be sorry. Such a friendly service as well ✌🏽🌱read more
Tracey Worrall
Tracey Worrall
2020-07-12T18:34:50+0000
As a vegan I ordered a variety of mini cakes for my non vegan mum's birthday. Both non vegan parents enjoyed the cakes.... The naked black forest cake & Cappuccino cakes were definitely favourites. Thank you for delicious cakes delivered with a smile at the requested time. Will certainly use again!read more
Nathan Callum Marshall
Nathan Callum Marshall
2020-07-09T19:29:43+0000
Ordered some cakes for my birthday and they were great! They tasted so clean. Thank you!
Sonia Marshall
Sonia Marshall
2020-07-09T19:21:38+0000
Had a delivery for my son's 21st birthday. The cakes look and taste great. Will defo use Bake4Lov Ltd again. Excellent... service.read more
Laura Hyde
Laura Hyde
2020-06-08T15:20:33+0000
Ordered a selection of desserts to try for my birthday and was not disappointed! All of them looked and tasted... absolutely beautiful. My parents were shocked to learn that they were plant based as there is absolutely no compromise on taste or texture. I would 100% recommend these and will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much.P.S - the macaroons made my day! So happy to have finally found plant based macaroons 😍read more
Jackie Moore
Jackie Moore
2020-05-22T10:02:47+0000
I ordered a celebration cake for my son’s birthday yesterday, and I can safely say it is the best carrot cake I’ve... ever had! Light and moist and beautifully decorated with delicious frosting, and delivered to my door. Highly recommended, thank you Bake4Lov ❤️🍰read more
Nemasu Maroon
Nemasu Maroon
2020-05-06T15:48:57+0000
I ordered a number of cakes for my sons birthday. I was a little sceptical about all the rave reviews I had seen about... Bake4lov, however I have to concede that everything from ordering to delivery was flawless.Most importantly, the cakes are absolutely divine! I certainly will be working my way through their selection of cakes. Very highly recommended. Thank you Bake4lovread more
Monique Hunt
Monique Hunt
2020-04-29T07:25:52+0000
Delectable, vegan desserts at affordable prices. Also, my 7yo is gluten free and normally doesnt get many options when... we try other dessert shops; she absolutely LOVES the treats she's tried so far. I also find the owner to be very responsive, delivery has always been ahead of schedule and customer service skills are impeccable! After reading several reviews online (Birmingham vegans), I was excited to order from this business; I ended up ordering desserts on two, consecutive weeks! My ONLY issue now is showing some restraint before placing my next order:-) However, I've just reached out to them to see whether they could do a custom cake (gluten free) I have in mind for one of my daughters and they responded almost immediately to advise they could fulfill my request. PLEASE, do yourself a favor and try them out!read more
Sian O'Keefe
Sian O'Keefe
2020-04-25T09:51:53+0000
Had the cappuccino and salted caramel cakes from a coffee man last week. Omg. Best cake I have ever had in my life ever... (vegan or otherwise). We have ordered more today and they are being delivered today!! Just amazing and amazing value for the insane quality.read more
Beth Casola
Beth Casola
2020-04-24T19:10:23+0000
Amazing vegan cakes delivered to your door😍 I was really impressed with being able to order in the evening and them... arriving the next morning! All really tasty - I would highly recommend the caramel cheesecake! We’ll definitely be ordering again😁read more
Rachel Cooper
Rachel Cooper
2020-04-17T11:48:56+0000
Bake4Lov where have you been all my life?! Saw rave reviews on the Birmingham Vegans group so had to try for myself and... was not disappointed. Placed an order in the morning and amazing cakes were delivered to my door in the afternoon. Superior quality, service and value for money. Will definitely be ordering again...and again...read more
Jennie Tovey
Jennie Tovey
2020-04-14T16:21:29+0000
Amazing cakes and service, definitely recommend!
Samantha Leigh
Samantha Leigh
2020-04-14T15:46:38+0000
So impressed with quality, speed and service.Just tried the Lemon slice and is amazing! Can’t wait to try the... others. Will definitely Be ordering again.read more
Jane Dodd
Jane Dodd
2020-04-11T16:09:02+0000
Beautiful vegan cakes and desserts.
Phaedra Johnstone
Phaedra Johnstone
2020-04-06T14:34:01+0000
Amazing, ordered in the morning to cheer myself up during lockdown Birthday. Arrived afternoon 🎂💚⭐️
Clare Newbold
Clare Newbold
2020-04-06T14:33:18+0000
Amazing company got mine delivered and had lemon slice, salted caramel and banana loaf all amazing amazing amazing.... Very fresh and tastyread more
Dwarven Satyr
Dwarven Satyr
2020-04-05T10:27:11+0000
beautiful cake tastes as good as it looks! 👍
Eileen Mole
Eileen Mole
2020-04-05T10:05:53+0000
Just had a delivery of the most amazing cakes I've had since going Vegan! Thank you so much!! it made my day♥️
Tom Bate
Tom Bate
2020-04-04T16:00:19+0000
What can I say! Ordered last night and delivered by 10am on a Saturday, cakes are exactly as pictured and absolutely... amazing in taste and aesthetics.Highly recommended, will definitely be a return customer and recommending to friends, family and local groups.read more
Sarah Butland-Clarke
Sarah Butland-Clarke
2020-04-03T06:27:29+0000
Amazing vegan cakes and first class service
Emma Salt
Emma Salt
2020-04-02T12:01:04+0000
absolutely incredible cakes. I'm so grateful! can't wait to order again 😍
Dimple Chudasama
Dimple Chudasama
2020-04-01T14:24:40+0000
I ordered some cakes this morning and they were delivered this afternoon. Service was fantastic and Carleto was so... lovely and very helpful. The cakes are delicious... definitely recommend and will definitely be ordering again.read more
Katarzyna Zaremba
Katarzyna Zaremba
2020-03-30T14:46:46+0000
Had some cakes delivered today and honestly they are so delicious and beautiful! Can't recommend them enough!
Bárbara Berti Gawlinski
Bárbara Berti Gawlinski
2020-03-25T18:46:34+0000
The cakes are probably the best cakes I ever had in my life. They look amazing and they taste even better. The coffee... one is my absolutely favourite. Carleto is such a nice guy and deserves all the success in the world.read more
Trishma Dhear
Trishma Dhear
2020-01-30T19:23:21+0000
I absolutely love Carleto's creativity and bakesYou make a fantastic cheesecake, me and the family also loved the... banana bread 🥰 Thank you so much!read more
James Mooney
James Mooney
2020-01-30T17:32:50+0000
amazing banana bread and cakes of all description. really enjoyed.
Paulette McDuffus Ingram
Paulette McDuffus Ingram
2018-12-07T11:53:49+0000
He is a wonderful Pastry chef
Next Reviews
0
X